Bach fra le stelle

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter


[automatically translated] The text builds on the concept of "Encyclopedia" and constitutes a historical-musicological reflection on the 14 compositions that the pianist Ramin Bahrami (Tehran, 1976) takes on such essential points of reference for an overview of Western musical culture: from Monteverdi up Schoenberg, passing by Vivaldi, Bach, Wagner, Verdi, Mahler, Stravinsky and Rakhmaninov.
Original languageItalian
Title of host publicationIl suono dell'Occidente. Le opere musicali che hanno fatto la nostra civiltà
Number of pages17
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this